Thursday, March 30, 2006

Welcome to B.E.A.S.T.

Welcome to the very first post of my new blog, B.E.A.S.T. This blog is dedicated to my romantic suspense trilogy, The B.E.A.S.T. Series, coming in October to Champagne Books. These books are about men who've been genetically altered to become shape-shifters, men who can become certain animals.

These men are not "were" creatures, like a werewolf with ties to the moon, rather, these men can change at will into the animal that has been chosen for them. But the B.E.A.S.T. agency is not benevolent. They are abducting these men off the streets, faking their deaths, mind-wiping them, and experimenting on them in the hopes to make the ultimate super-soldier, brainwashed to do their bidding.

However, these "mind wipes" don't always take successfully; there are some men who can still remember flashes of their "lives before", and it's these men who must escape at all cost the hell they are enduring as captives of B.E.A.S.T.

B.E.A.S.T. stands for: Bio-Engineered to Attain Shift Transformation.

The three books in the series are:


The first book will be released in October of 2006 from Champagne Books, and of course, the shifter hero can change into a white tiger. I cannot wait, as this book is a blast to write, and I know readers will love it as much as I do. :) Not only are the good guys trying to get away, but there are bad guy shifters as well, who are hunting them at all costs. OOO, very cool! :D

Keep checking back, as I intend to keep you updated on this series, and maybe give you some exclusive excerpts and sneak peeks into my characters and books.



Post a Comment

<< Home